Organizing Comittee

General Chairs

David R. Jackson, University of Houston |  djackson@uh.edu 

Yang Li, Baylor University |  Yang_Li1@baylor.edu 


Technical Program Chair

Jennifer Kitchen, Arizona State University |  kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu 


Technical Program Co-Chairs

Shahrokh Saeedi, The University of Oklahoma |  sh.saeedi@ou.edu 

Ali Yilmaz, The University of Texas at Austin |  ayilmaz@mail.utexas.edu 

  

Publications Chair

Ifana Mahbub, University of North Texas | Ifana.Mahbub@unt.edu 

  

Local Arrangements Chairs

Pedro Rodriguez-Garcia, Baylor University | Pedro_Rodriguez-Gar1@baylor.edu 

Charles Baylis, Baylor University |  charles_baylis@baylor.edu 

   

Conference Advisors

W. Alan Davis, The University of Texas at Arlington

Robert J. Marks II, Baylor University

Randall Jean, Baylor University


Publicity Chairs

Casey Latham, Keysight Technologies |  Casey.Latham@Keysight.com

Rashaunda Henderson, University of Texas Dallas | rmhen@ieee.org  

    

Student Posters and Presentations Chair

Donald Lie, Texas Tech University |  donald.lie@ttu.edu 


Sponsors and Exhibitors Chair

Oren Eliezer, PHAZR |   OrenE@ieee.org  

  

Tutorials Chair 

Kamran Entesari |  kentesar@tamu.edu 


Finance Chair

Brandon Herrera, Baylor University |  brandon_herrera@baylor.edu 

  

Webmaster

Tien Le, University of North Texas |  TienLe@my.unt.edu 

image53